Boards & Commissions

Rosslyn Farms Borough has Boards and Commissions, which supplement Council in governing the Borough. Members of these boards and commissions are volunteer residents who are appointed to serve by Borough Council. The commissions advise and work collaboratively with Borough Council on financial, operational, and maintenance functions. These are the Rosslyn Farms committees and boards that keep the community running smoothly.

Board of Appeals-Uniform Construction Code (UCC)
Dan Harkins
Steve Tassaro

Civic Service Committee
Lauren Burkett

Community Center
Tina Stacy

Council of Governments (COG) Delegates
Stephen George
Giuseppe Ragozzino

Parks & Pool
Lee Griffin

Nate Prepelka
Steve George

Planning Commission
Bernard Gandjacques
Tom Bosak
Tim Harman

Roads & Sewers
Steve Tassaro

Tax Collection
Jordan Tax Service

Tennis Courts
Lee Griffin

Waste Management/Recycling
Nate Prepelka

Giuseppe Ragozzino

Zoning Hearing Board
Karyn Rok
Leonard Costa